Contact an Officer

Southeast Texas

BRANCH OFFICERS




President

Blake Grappe
GeneralManager 
Uretek ICR Gulf Coast
281-894-4990
blakeg@Uretek-gulfcoast.com

President-Elect

Robert O. Valenzuela, P.E., CFM

Director of Public Works

City of Sugar Land

281-275-2450

rvalenzuela@sugarlandtx.gov

Vice President
Matthew L. Froehlich, P.E. 
Project Manager 
BGE, Inc. 
281-558-8700 
mlfroehlich@bgeinc.com 

Secretary

Jeremy Austin, P.E., LEED AP

Project Manager

Binkley & Barfield, Inc.

713-869-3433

jaustin@binkleybarfield.com

Treasurer

Marcel Khouw, P.E.

Project Manager

IDS Engineering Group, Inc.

713-462-3178

mkhouw@idsengineeringgroup.com

Past President

Wade P. Parks, P.E.

Project Engineer

KIT Professionals, Inc.

832-335-8299

wparks@kitprofs.com

Trustee

Wendell Smith

Field Supervisor

City of Houston

832-395-4746

wendell.smith@houstontx.gov


Trustee

David Van Riper

Director of Public Works

City of Lake Jacson

979-415-2428

dvanriper@lakejacksontx.gov

test

Trustee

Sarah Berkey 
Project Manager 
CarolloEngineers, Inc. 
713-299-7148 
sberkey@carollo.com



Trustee

Robert Upton, P.E.

Director of Engineering

City of Pearland

281-652-1641

rupton@pearlandtx.gov



Assistant Treasurer
Long Nguyen, P.E. 
Public Works Team Leader 
Halff Associates, Inc. 
936-777-6379 
lnguyen@halff.com

Assistant Secretary

Rebekkah Sandt, PE 

Project Manager 

HR Green, Inc. 

713-338-8013 

rsandt@hrgreen.com





Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...