Contact an Officer

Southeast Texas

BRANCH OFFICERS









President

Matthew L. Froehlich, PE

Senior Project Manager

BGE, Inc.

713-488-8284

mlfroehlich@bgeinc.com

President-Elect

Marcel Khouw, PE

Project Manager

IDS Engineering Group, Inc.

713.462.3178

mkhouw@idseg.com 

Vice President

Jeremy Austin, PE, LEED AP, ENV SP

Senior Project Manager

Halff Associates, Inc.

713-380-4354

jaustin@halff.com

Secretary

Rebekkah Sandt, PE

Project Manager

HR Green

713-338-8013

rsandt@hrgreen.com 





Treasurer

Long Nguyen, PE

Public Works Team Leader

Halff Associates

936-777-6379

lnguyen@halff.com

Past President

Robert Valenzuela, PE, CFM

Director of Public Works

City of Sugar Land

281-275-2450

rvalenzuela@sugarlandtx.gov

Trustee

Amber Batson, PE

Engineering Manager

SJRA

936-588-3111

abatson@sjra.net

Trustee

Wendell Smith

Field Supervisor

City of Houston

832-395-4746

wendell.smith@houstontx.gov

Trustee

David Van Riper

Asst. Director of Public Works

City of Pearland

281-652-1919

dvanriper@pearlnadtx.gov

Trustee

Robert Upton, P.E.

Director of Engineering

City of Pearland

281-652-1641

rupton@pearlandtx.gov

Trustee

David Warner, P.E.

Senior Project Manger

Jones & Carter

281-363-4039

dwarner@jonescarter.com


Assistant Secretary

Michael Leech

Director of Public Works

City of Bellaire

713-662-8154

mleech@bellairetx.gov

Assistant Treasurer

Andrew Brady, MBA, CPM

Asst. Director of Public Works

City of Houston

832-395-5262

Andrew.brady@houstontx.gov




Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...